You're Deserving of Love. Introducing Heart Chakra.

Your fourth, or Heart Chakra is located behind the breast bone in front and on the spine between the shoulder blades in back. This is the center for love, compassion and spirituality. It governs your ability to have love for yourself as well as others. It connects your body with your mind and spirit. Unbalanced Heart Chakra can lead to feelings of hopelessness, feeling sorry for yourself, paranoid, afraid of letting go, and indecisive. When your Heart Chakra is balanced, you feel open to love, friendly, and nurturing.

Rose Quartz: This is a chakra crystal of beauty and love that promotes compassion, appreciation and soothing, calming feelings.

Amazonite: Amazonite represents knowledge and divine guidance. It aids in communication and in synchronizing your thoughts with the words you speak.

Aventurine: This is a stone of prosperity, leadership and optimism.

Sound Frequency: 
639 Hz for Connecting to Others
Yoga Pose:
Camel Pose
Journal Topics:
- How do I define love?
- How would I prefer love to be shown to me? How can I show that to others?
- How can I love myself better?
- Write out the things you forgive yourself for.
- Write out the things you forgive others for.
Love & Light,
Back to blog